Meet Our Team

RaeAnne Newsletter Photo.jpg

RaeAnne Nocera

Executive Director

School Age Programs NY & NH

raeanne@healthykidsprograms.com

845-568-6100 ext 1004

IMG-3042.jpg

Shannon Faughnan

Regional Director

Hudson Valley

shannon@healthykidsprograms.com

845-568-6100 ext 1008

DSC_2747.jpg

Kyle Giocomo

Regional Director

Capital Region

kyle@healthykidsprograms.com

845-568-6100 ext 1021

t locket.jpg

Windell Spaulding

Executive Director

School Age Programs NJ & PA

windell@healthykidsprograms.com

845-568-6100 ext 1014

1 (1).png

Robin Keating

Regional Director

Hudson Valley

robin@healthykidsprograms.com

845-568-6100 ext 1006

PXL_20210607_161401446.PORTRAIT.jpg

Cynthia Hansen

Regional Director

Finger Lakes Region

cynthia@healthykidsprograms.com

845-568-6100 ext 1023

image0 (4).jpeg

Heather Lynn

Registration Director

registration@healthykidsprograms.com

845-568-6100 ext 1002

IMG_2854.jpg

Adele Dowling

Regional Director

Yonkers

adele@healthykidsprograms.com

845-568-6100 ext 1005